top of page

Mustard Moto


My oh my! The search for this suede mustard moto jacket (at a decent price) has been long. Mustard yellow is one of the colors commonly associated with autumn. This makes this piece perfect for this season. I loved using this jacket to add a pop of bright color in my outfit. In this look, I am sporting a light grey sweater with cut-off sleeves that I picked up from Primark last year. The sweater has an oversized turtle neck which gives it a very comfy feel for those more chilly autumn days. The only issue is that the neck is really high, and I have a short neck (short neck problems!). Folding the neck portion down helped with the fitting of it. This top also has an opening and splits on the sides, which I am obsessed with! I am a sucker for details. Paired with this top are an old pair of distressed boyfriend jeans from Charlotte Russe. In terms of footwear for this look, my white sneakers have been a current staple in my wardrobe lately and I have paired them with this look. The white sneakers help to keep the attention on the upper half of the body. Lastly, I accessorized with a beautiful pair of clear ombre aviator shades. Love this look? Let me know!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page