top of page

Embroidered with Florals


Hey loves! I hope you are doing well. IT'S NOVEMBER! We have two months left till the end of the year and I hope you are accomplishing the goals that you set for 2017. Anyway, lets get into this look. I feel like I am giving a bit of a 70's vibe with this look. I am not sure but what do you think? The eye catching piece for this look are these beautiful pair of nude flats that are embroidered with a colorful floral print. Usually flats tend to be really simple and basic but these have a nice flare to them. Since these flats speak for themselves, I decided to pair it with simple but detailed pieces to match. The pants are a nude/blush color and they are one of my faves. I actually wear these in my "blushing for fall" blogpost. The handbag I paired with this outfit closely resembles the Chloé Nile bag, (a beautiful but really expensive purse) I got my dupe for nothing close to the price of the real thing. The bag is a nudish-pink and has a beautiful rose gold ring and chain so that you have options on how you want to wear your bag (in your hand or across your shoulder). I wore a short sleeve, white baby doll top, that has bell sleeves on it. The two pieces of jewelry I paired with this look are, my rose gold watch and my gold and pink double sided earrings.

This look was a little different. How do you think it turned out?


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page